CHANEL.COM

Fashion

E-com & platforms

Mazarine Digital worked side-by-side with Chanel to design a digital platform that reflects the House’s inspiring world through a unique experience.

Our dedicated team worked closely with the brand on every aspect from editorial expression to technical development and digital platform maintenance. This interactive and accessible digital showcase is constantly updated with the House’s new collections and highlights.

Our 120 experts imagine immersive omni-channel digital experiences.

From strategic thinking, editorial needs and CRM to managing technical development and paid amplification, our teams create digital platforms, e-commerce sites and activations that build both emotion and performance.
At the core of this agency is a team dedicated to Creative Intelligence: an innovative, creative, and interactive solution that disrupts a brand’s relationship with its audiences.

LOUBOUTIN.COM

Fashion

E-com & platforms

Christian Louboutin’s new digital platform, a hotbed of creation and the wildest fantasies, by Mazarine Digital.

We redesigned and developed a new ecommerce platform christianlouboutin.com with a fresh editorial strategy and a signature tone of voice to entice visitors to discover this unique world. An immersive experience where we are guided through key moments in the House’s history and heritage, which link back to the designer’s vision and iconic collections.

At Christian Louboutin, the iconic red soled shoe is just the beginning of the journey. It’s a desire-producing factory, the birthplace of icons and a wondrous place where novelties are just waiting to be discovered.

SCHIAPARELLI HC PE 2023

Fashion

Fashion Shows

Défilé Haute Couture Printemps-Été 2023 à Paris, par La Mode en Images.

With offices in Europe, the United States, the Middle East and Asia, La Mode en Images designs and produces fashion shows, brand exhibits and large scale events for brands, who deliver custom-made and immersive events worldwide.

Collaboration with other areas of expertise within the Group enriches these moments with virtual experiences and NFT programs.

CHANEL.COM

Mode

E-com & Plateformes

Aux côtés de Chanel, Mazarine Digital façonne la plateforme digitale de la Maison, pour refléter son univers inspirant au travers d'une expérience singulière.

Notre équipe dédiée accompagne Chanel de l'expression éditoriale au développement technique en passant par la contribution et la maintenance de sa plateforme digitale. Grâce à des parcours signatures renouvelés au gré des collections et temps forts de la Maison, nous créons une vitrine digitale interactive et accessible qui reflète en temps réel la vision de Chanel.

Nos 120 experts intégrés imaginent des expériences digitales omni-channels immersives.

De la réflexion stratégique, éditoriale et CRM, au développement technique et l’amplification paid, nos équipes créent des plateformes digitales, e-commerces et des activations tournées vers l’émotion et la performance.

Au coeur de cette agence une équipe dédiée à Creative Intelligence : une solution d’innovation créative interactive qui bouleverse la relation de la marque à ses publics.

LOUBOUTIN.COM

Mode

E-com & Plateformes

La nouvelle plateforme digitale Christian Louboutin devient l'épicentre de créations et de fantasmes les plus fous, par Mazarine Digital. 

Afin de faire découvrir cet univers singulier, nous avons repensé et développé la nouvelle plateforme ecommerce christianlouboutin.com avec une nouvelle stratégie éditoriale et un tone of voice signature. Une expérience immersive dans laquelle les visiteurs sont guidés dans l'histoire et le patrimoine de la Maison au contact de la vision du créateur et de ses iconiques collections

Chez Christian Louboutin, les chaussures ne sont qu'un début. C'est dans la nouvelle fabrique du désir que naissent les icônes et que d'autres nouveautés sont à découvrir.

LOEWE AH 2023 Homme

Mode

Défilés de mode

Défilé Prêt-à-Porter Homme Automne-Hiver 2023 à Paris, par La Mode en Images.

La Mode en Images conçoit et produit des défilés de mode, des expositions de marque et des événements de grande envergure.

Depuis ses bureaux en Europe, aux États-Unis, au Middle East et en Asie, l’agence crée des évènements sur-mesure et immersifs dans le monde entier. La collaboration avec les autres expertises du groupe permet d’enrichir ces moments avec des expériences virtuelles dans le Web3 et des dispositifs NFT.