Delvaux

Fashion

Creative Intelligence

Campaigns & content

A virtual showroom for the Spring-Summer 2021 collection conceived by Mazarine Digital.

We imagined and brought to life an immersive digital experience to introduce the brand’s new collection to customers and the press.

This virtual showroom invites visitors to take a pastoral stroll through the brand's flagship store, with splashes of seasonal colors and exclusive content.

Our 120 experts imagine immersive omni-channel digital experiences.

From strategic thinking, editorial needs and CRM to managing technical development and paid amplification, our teams create digital platforms, e-commerce sites and activations that build both emotion and performance.
At the core of this agency is a team dedicated to Creative Intelligence: an innovative, creative, and interactive solution that disrupts a brand’s relationship with its audiences.

OFF-WHITE - IMAGINARY TV

Fashion

Creative Intelligence

Fashion Shows

Influence & Cultural Infiltration

Campaigns & content

À l'occasion de la collection Printemps-Été 2021, Off-White lance Imaginary TV, son interface expérientielle et inclusive.

During the global pandemic, we worked with Off-White™ to present its new SS21 collection using a novel device designed with Creative Intelligence. The digital platform allows the public to immerse themselves in a 90' design experience orchestrated around the online fashion show, exclusive artistic performances and content from artistic director Virgil Abloh. The platform is powered by the Smart Player™, a Mazarine technology for streaming live or replayed content.

"The idea of "Imaginary TV" stems from a poetic vision for and of the evermore virtual world – I want to connect and generate a global network and bring together creativity while catalyzing a range of emotions. We’re living in a world and at a time that is already largely digitally native." Virgil Abloh

PAUL SMITH AH 2023

Fashion

Fashion Shows

Fall-winter 2023 ready-to-wear fashion show in Paris, by La Mode en Images.

With offices in Europe, the United States, the Middle East and Asia, La Mode en Images designs and produces fashion shows, brand exhibits and large scale events for brands, who deliver custom-made and immersive events worldwide.

Collaboration with other areas of expertise within the Group enriches these moments with virtual experiences and NFT programs.

Delvaux

Mode

Creative Intelligence

Campagnes & contenus

Showroom virtuel pour la collection Printemps-Été 2021 réalisé par Mazarine Digital.

Nous avons imaginé et développé une expérience digitale immersive pour faire découvrir la nouvelle collection de la Maison de maroquinerie de luxe à ses clients ainsi qu’à la presse.

Un showroom virtuel qui propose une promenade bucolique en plein coeur du flagship de la marque, paré aux couleurs de la collection et de contenus exclusifs.

Nos 120 experts intégrés imaginent des expériences digitales omni-channels immersives.

De la réflexion stratégique, éditoriale et CRM, au développement technique et l’amplification paid, nos équipes créent des plateformes digitales, e-commerces et des activations tournées vers l’émotion et la performance.

Au coeur de cette agence une équipe dédiée à Creative Intelligence : une solution d’innovation créative interactive qui bouleverse la relation de la marque à ses publics.

OFF-WHITE - IMAGINARY TV

Mode

Creative Intelligence

Défilés de mode

Influence & Infiltration culturelle

Campagnes & contenus

À l'occasion de la collection Printemps-Été 2021, Off-White lance Imaginary TV, son interface expérientielle et inclusive.

En réponse à la pandémie mondiale, Off-White™ choisi à nos côtés de présenter sa nouvelle collection SS21 à l'aide d'un dispositif inédit conçu grâce à la Creative Intelligence. Une plateforme digitale qui permet au public d'entrer en immersion dans une expérience au design 90' orchestrée autour du défilé online, de performances artistiques exclusives et de contenus imaginés avec le directeur artistique Virgil Abloh. La plateforme est propulsée par le Smart Player™, une technologie Mazarine qui permet de streamer les contenus, en live ou en replay.

"The idea of "Imaginary TV" stems from a poetic vision for and of the evermore virtual world – I want to connect and generate a global network and bring together creativity while catalyzing a range of emotions. We’re living in a world and at a time that is already largely digitally native." Virgil Abloh

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER X HAIDER ACKERMANN HC PE 2023

Mode

Défilés de mode

Défilé Haute Couture Printemps-Été 2023 à Paris, par La Mode en Images.

La Mode en Images conçoit et produit des défilés de mode, des expositions de marque et des événements de grande envergure.

Depuis ses bureaux en Europe, aux États-Unis, au Middle East et en Asie, l’agence crée des évènements sur-mesure et immersifs dans le monde entier. La collaboration avec les autres expertises du groupe permet d’enrichir ces moments avec des expériences virtuelles dans le Web3 et des dispositifs NFT.